مسرِّع الإنتاج الخاص بك

G-SPEED Shuttle، محرك الأقراص G-SPEED Shuttle SSD، أجهزة G-SPEED Shuttle XL

سعة قصوى

قم بإدارة كميات هائلة من الوسائط من كاميرات متعددة في الموقع أو في الأستوديو باستخدام مساحة تخزين تصل إلى 112 تيرابايت من RAID في نظام واحد.

الأداء

عندما يضيق الوقت قبل الموعد النهائي، يمكنك الوثوق بسرعات النقل اللامعقولة التي تتميز بها G-SPEED Shuttle. تصل معدلات نقل محرك الأقراص G-SPEED Shuttle SSD إلى 2800 ميجابايت/ث*، وهي سرعة مثالية لعمليات إلغاء تحميل الوسائط الثقيلة وجلسات التعديل الجادة!**

جهاز بتقنية RAID

إن أجهزة G-SPEED Shuttle مهيئة مسبقًا بتقنية RAID 5، لكن يمكن تخصيصها لاحتياجاتك المتكررة. بالنسبة إلى G-SPEED Shuttle XL ذي الـ 8 فتحات، يمكنك الحصول على RAID 0 أو 1 أو 5 أو 6 أو 10 أو 50 أو 60 أو أو JBOD. ومع G-SPEED Shuttle ذي الـ 4 فتحات، يمكنك ضبطه على RAID 0 أو 1 أو 5 أو 6 أو 10 أو JBOD.

مرونة فعّالة

يمكنك تبسيط سير عمل وسائطك مع ملحقات محوّل ev Bay. إنها مصمّمة لك لتخصيص نظامك من أجل سرعة إلغاء التحميل وحفظ المحتوى من نطاق واسع من محركات أقراص سلسلة التطور والقارئات.

قابلية نقل قوية

إن أجهزة G-SPEED Shuttle مصمّمة لتتميز بقابلية للنقل إلى المواقع المحددة بفضل الهيكل المتين. يمكنك إقرانها بعلب Pelican المصمّمة بشكل مخصص من أجل المزيد من الحماية والأمان عندما تسافر. إن علب G-SPEED Pelican ذات الـ 4 فتحات تتميز بسهولة الحمل أيضًا.

لا تعتمد على رأينا فحسب، بل اسمع أيضًا من المحترفين.

انتقل إلى الموقع مع G-TEAM Ambassador ومخرج الأفلام الحائز على الجوائز، غراهام شيلدون، لنتعرف على سبب اعتماده على سرعة ومتانة جهاز G-SPEED Shuttle XL لتجميع لقطاته المهمة وحمايتها في الموقع وحتى يعود بها إلى الأستوديو مرة أخرى.

*كما هو مستخدم لسعة التخزين، فإن واحد (1) تيرابايت = واحد تريليون بايت. قد تكون سعة المستخدم الفعلية أقل، بناءً على بيئة التشغيل.
تختلف السعة الإجمالية التي يمكن استخدامها حسب بيئة التشغيل وتهيئة RAID/JBOD.
**بناءً على سرعة القراءة. وفقًا لما هو مستخدم لمعدل النقل، فإن 1 ميجابايت في الثانية = واحد مليون بايت في الثانية.
استنادًا إلى الاختبار الداخلي، قد يختلف الأداء وفقًا للجهاز المضيف، وظروف الاستخدام وسعة محرك الأقراص وغيرها من العوامل.

متابعة G-Technology

Your Production Accelerator

G-SPEED Shuttle, G-SPEED Shuttle SSD, and G-SPEED Shuttle XL devices

Big Time Capacity

Manage massive amounts of media from multiple cameras on location or in the studio with up to 112TB of RAID storage in one system.

Performance

When you’re on a tight deadline, rely on the ridiculously fast transfer speeds of the G-SPEED Shuttle. The G-SPEED Shuttle SSD gets transfer rates up to 2800MB/s*, which is perfect for heavy media offloads and serious editing sessions!**

Hardware RAID

G-SPEED Shuttle devices are preconfigured to RAID 5, but they can be customized for your redundancy needs. For an 8-Bay G-SPEED Shuttle XL, you can have RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10, 50, 60, or JBOD. With the 4-bay G-SPEED Shuttle, you can set it to RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10 or JBOD.

Powerful Versatility

Streamline your media workflow with the included ev Bay Adapter accessories. They are designed for you to customize your system to quickly offload and save content from a wide range of ev Series drives and readers.

Durable Transportability

The G-SPEED Shuttle devices are made to be transportable to set locations with a durable chassis. You can pair it with the custom-built Pelican cases for extra protection and security when you travel. Our 4-Bay G-SPEED Pelican Case is even carry-on friendly.

Don’t take it from us, hear it from the Pros.

Go on location with G-TEAM Ambassador and award-winning filmmaker, Graham Sheldon, to hear why he relies on the speed and durability of the G-SPEED Shuttle XL to centralize and protect his critical footage from on location to back in the studio.

*As used for storage capacity, 1TB = one trillion bytes. Actual user capacity may be less depending on operating environment.
Total accessible capacity varies depending on operating environment and RAID/JBOD configuration.
**Based on read speed. As used for transfer rate, 1 MB/s = 1 million bytes per second.
Based on internal testing; performance may vary depending upon host device, usage conditions, drive capacity, and other factors.

Follow G-Technology