加速您的作品製作

G-SPEED Shuttle、G-SPEED Shuttle SSD 和 G-SPEED Shuttle XL 裝置

超大容量

管理外景地或工作室中的多個攝影機中的大量媒體,在同一系統中配有高達 112TB 的 RAID 儲存。

效能

如果您面臨逼近的期限,盡可依賴 G-SPEED Shuttle 不可思議的快速傳輸速率。G-SPEED Shuttle SSD 傳輸速率高達 2800MB/s*,非常適合繁重的媒體卸載和編輯工作!**

硬體 RAID

G-SPEED Shuttle 裝置預先設定 RAID 5,但也可根據您的備援需求自定。對於 8 硬碟抽取槽 G-SPEED Shuttle XL,您可以設定 RAID 0、1、5、6、10、50、60 或 JBOD。而對於 4 硬碟抽取槽 G-SPEED Shuttle,您可以將其設為 RAID 0、1、5、6、10 或 JBOD。

強大的多功能性

使用隨附的 ev Bay Adapter 配件簡化您的媒體工作流程。該配件專為系統自定而設計,可讓您快速從多種 ev Series 硬碟和讀卡機中卸載並儲存內容。

持久的可攜性

G-SPEED Shuttle 裝置採用可攜式設計,配備堅固外殼,可妥善安裝在指定位置。您可以配上自定的 Pelican Case,在旅行時提供額外的保護和安全性。我們的 4 硬碟抽取槽 Pelican Case 可輕鬆隨身攜帶。

專家總是比較可靠。

與 G-TEAM 大使、屢獲殊榮的電影製作人 Graham Sheldon 一起去外景地,聽聽他為什麼要依靠 G-SPEED Shuttle XL 的速度和耐用性在外景地和工作室之間集中儲存與保護重要影像素材。

*用於儲存容量時,1TB = 一兆位元組。實際使用的容量可能較少,具體視作業環境而定。
可存取的總容量視作業環境和 RAID/JBOD 組態而定。
**據讀取速度得出。用於傳輸速率時,1 MB/s = 每秒一百萬位元組。
基於內部測試;實際效能可能因主機裝置、使用情況、硬碟容量和其他因素而有所不同。

關注 G-Technology

Your Production Accelerator

G-SPEED Shuttle, G-SPEED Shuttle SSD, and G-SPEED Shuttle XL devices

Big Time Capacity

Manage massive amounts of media from multiple cameras on location or in the studio with up to 112TB of RAID storage in one system.

Performance

When you’re on a tight deadline, rely on the ridiculously fast transfer speeds of the G-SPEED Shuttle. The G-SPEED Shuttle SSD gets transfer rates up to 2800MB/s*, which is perfect for heavy media offloads and serious editing sessions!**

Hardware RAID

G-SPEED Shuttle devices are preconfigured to RAID 5, but they can be customized for your redundancy needs. For an 8-Bay G-SPEED Shuttle XL, you can have RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10, 50, 60, or JBOD. With the 4-bay G-SPEED Shuttle, you can set it to RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10 or JBOD.

Powerful Versatility

Streamline your media workflow with the included ev Bay Adapter accessories. They are designed for you to customize your system to quickly offload and save content from a wide range of ev Series drives and readers.

Durable Transportability

The G-SPEED Shuttle devices are made to be transportable to set locations with a durable chassis. You can pair it with the custom-built Pelican cases for extra protection and security when you travel. Our 4-Bay G-SPEED Pelican Case is even carry-on friendly.

Don’t take it from us, hear it from the Pros.

Go on location with G-TEAM Ambassador and award-winning filmmaker, Graham Sheldon, to hear why he relies on the speed and durability of the G-SPEED Shuttle XL to centralize and protect his critical footage from on location to back in the studio.

*As used for storage capacity, 1TB = one trillion bytes. Actual user capacity may be less depending on operating environment.
Total accessible capacity varies depending on operating environment and RAID/JBOD configuration.
**Based on read speed. As used for transfer rate, 1 MB/s = 1 million bytes per second.
Based on internal testing; performance may vary depending upon host device, usage conditions, drive capacity, and other factors.

Follow G-Technology