Promotion {{promotion.description}}

Картридер Extreme PRO CFast 2.0

от SanDisk

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{child.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

  •  

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

Доступность : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

Доступность : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

Поддерживает Передачу Фотографий Высокого Разрешения И Видео На Скорости В 10 Раз Выше, Чем Через Интерфейс USB 2.0

Картридер SanDisk Extreme PRO CFast 2.0 — это первый в мире картридер CFast 2.0, поддерживающий скорость передачи данных, необходимую профессиональным фотографам и видеооператорам для быстрой загрузки фотографий высокого разрешения и видео в формате Full HD.2. Интерфейс USB 3.0 поддерживает скорость передачи данных до 500 МБ/с1, что повышает скорость обработки в 10 раз по сравнению с интерфейсом USB 2.0. Этот компактный и портативный картридер удобно брать с собой, он обратно совместим с интерфейсом USB 2.0.

Сведения о продукте
Свернуть раздел

Первый в мире картридер CFast 2.0
Картридер SanDisk Extreme PRO CFast 2.0 создан для удовлетворения потребностей телевещания, кинематографа и фотографии и является первым устройством, поддерживающим технологию CFast 2.0. Этот однослотовый картридер — прекрасный аксессуар для современных фотоаппаратов и видеокамер с поддержкой технологии CFast 2.0.

Скорость передачи данных до 500 МБ/с
При подключении к порту USB 3.0 картридер SanDisk Extreme PRO CFast 2.0 поддерживает передачу данных до 500 МБ/с1, что в 10 раз быстрее интерфейса USB 2.0. Это экономит время при перемещении большого количества файлов изображений в формате RAW или видеофайлов Full HD2 с фотоаппарата на компьютер.

Создано для профессионалов
Этот картридер, созданный в соответствии с требованиями технологии CFast 2.03, помогает профессиональным фотографам и видеооператорам повышать эффективность рабочего процесса, сохраняя высокую конкурентоспособность. Он поставляется с кабелем USB 3.0 и имеет компактный дизайн, что позволяет легко брать его с собой в поездки.

Все технические характеристики
Развернуть раздел
Номер изделия
Развернуть раздел
Гарантия
Развернуть раздел
Ресурсы
Развернуть раздел
Оговорки
Развернуть раздел

Extreme PRO CFast 2.0 Reader/Writer

from SanDisk

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{child.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

  •  

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

Availability : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

Availability : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

Supports Transfer Of High-Res Photos And Videos 10 Times Faster Than USB 2.0 Interface

The world's first CFast 2.0 card reader, the SanDisk Extreme PRO CFast 2.0 Reader/Writer supports the speeds that professional photographers and videographers need to quickly download high-resolution photos and Full HD videos2. A USB 3.0 interface supports transfer speeds of up to 500MB/s1 to make your post-production workflow more efficient--up to 10 times faster than USB 2.0 interface. Compact and portable, this card reader travels easily from the studio to the field and is backward compatible with USB 2.0.

Product Details
Collapse Section

The world's first CFast 2.0 memory card reader
Designed to meet the demands of the cinema, broadcast, and photography industries, the SanDisk Extreme PRO CFast 2.0 Reader/Writer is the first to support CFast 2.0 technology. This single-slot card reader is an ideal accessory for the new generation of high-performance cameras and camcorders based on CFast 2.0 technology.

Supports transfer speeds up to 500MB/s
When plugged into a USB 3.0 port, the SanDisk Extreme PRO CFast 2.0 Reader/Writer supports data transfer speeds of up to 500MB/s1, up to 10 times faster than USB 2.0 interface. This saves you time when moving large quantities of RAW image files or Full HD2 video files from your camera to your computer.

Designed for professionals
Built to handle the high-performance demands of CFast 2.0 memory cards3, this reader/writer offers professional photographers and videographers the workflow efficiencies needed to stay competitive. It comes with a USB 3.0 cable and features a compact design that makes it easy to take with you from the studio to the field.

Full Specifications
Expand Section
Product Numbers
Expand Section
Warranty
Expand Section
Resources
Expand Section
Disclosures
Expand Section
© 2019 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.