WD_BLACK P10 Game Drive for Xbox One™

de WD

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{child.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

  •  

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

Disponibilité : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

Disponibilité : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

Votre bibliothèque de jeux Xbox, où que vous soyez

Le WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox One™ donne à votre Xbox le boost de performances dont vous avez besoin pour garder un avantage sur vos adversaires. Avec jusqu'à 5 To1 de capacité de stockage, le WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox One™ est un disque dur externe haut de gamme dédié aux joueurs cherchant à développer le potentiel de leur Xbox afin d'avoir un contrôle total sur leur expérience de jeu. Ce produit est livré avec 2 mois d'abonnement gratuits au Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, ce qui comprend l'ensemble des avantages Xbox Live Gold ainsi que l'accès à plus de 100 jeux PC et console de grande qualité.5

Détails sur le produit
Réduire la section

Partez À La Conquête De Nouveaux Jeux
Avec jusqu'à 5 To1 d'espace supplémentaire, vous pourrez accueillir un maximum de 125 jeux3 sur le WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox One™, ce qui vous offre suffisamment d'espace pour agrandir votre collection. Il n'est plus nécessaire de supprimer vos anciens jeux pour faire de la place pour les nouveaux ! De plus, le WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox One™ est livré avec 2 mois d'abonnement Xbox Game Pass Ultimate offerts, vous pouvez donc découvrir de nouveaux titres avec une offre de plus de 100 jeux disponibles au téléchargement en plus des avantages Xbox Live Gold.5

Où Vous Irez, Vos Jeux Suivront
Plongez instantanément dans vos jeux où que vous soyez. Avec son format facile à transporter et extrêmement résistant, le WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox One™ vous permet d'emporter tous vos jeux Xbox partout où vous allez. Vous n'avez qu'à le brancher et à vous connecter pour être prêt à jouer à n'importe quel jeu de votre précieuse collection4

Conçu Pour Une Meilleure Expérience
Chaque composant des produits WD_BLACK™ est conçu pour vous emmener plus loin, quel que soit votre type de jeux. Avec des vitesses atteignant les 130 Mo/s2 et jusqu'à 5 To de stockage supplémentaire, le WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox One™ permettra à votre console d'atteindre de nouveaux sommets en termes de performance, ce qui optimisera votre expérience de jeu et vous permettra de jouer sans limites.

Fidèles À Notre Réputation
Testés et approuvés, les disques WD_BLACK™ sont la référence des gamers, qui leur font entièrement confiance pour leur(s) sauvegarde(s). Avec WD_BLACK™, notre objectif est simple : créer une marque qui sauvegarde et améliore votre expérience de jeu. Avec sa fiabilité, sa vitesse optimisée, sa capacité de stockage et sa stabilité, vous pouvez être certain que votre WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox One™ sera votre meilleur allié dans votre quête de réussite en tant que joueur.

Gagnez L’Esprit Tranquille
En termes de stockage supplémentaire haut de gamme et performant, WD_BLACK™ sort du lot. Créé spécifiquement pour les joueurs, le WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox One™ offre à votre Xbox les performances nécessaires pour jouer au plus haut niveau : plus besoin de vous inquiéter pour votre matériel, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur la victoire.

Caractéristiques complètes
Étendre la section
Numéros du produit
Étendre la section
Garantie
Étendre la section
Ressources
Étendre la section
Avertissements
Étendre la section
© 2019 Western Digital Corporation ou ses filiales. Tous droits réservés.

Portable Drives WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™
from WD

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

Availability : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

|
3-Year Limited Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}} / {{inventory.prices.sale.billingPlanName}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

Availability : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}
Please enter a valid number

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

|
3-Year Limited Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

Your Xbox™ game library, on-the-go

The WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ is a top-tier external HDD built specifically for gamers looking to expand the potential of their Xbox™ . It's a portable form factor that comes in capacities up to 5TB1 to save up to 125 games2. Included with your purchase is a 1-month membership of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, with access to 100+ games on consoles and PC, plus online console multiplayer.5

Product Details

EXPAND YOUR REALM
With up to 5TB1 of additional storage that can save up to 125 games3, the WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ provides the space you need to grow your game library. Deleting old games to make room for new ones is a thing of the past. Included with your purchase is a 1-month membership of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, with access to 100+ games on consoles and PC, plus online console multiplayer.5

WORKS WITH XBOX SERIES X|S6
Take all your favorite Xbox One™ games with you when upgrading to the Xbox Series X|S™ ! With the WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ , you can simply backup your Xbox One™ game library and immediately start playing them your new Xbox Series X|S™  for upgrading made easy.

WHEREVER YOU GO, YOUR GAMES FOLLOW
Quickly get into the game, no matter where you are. The WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™'s portable and durable form factor gives you the ability to bring your Xbox™ game library with you wherever you go. Simply plug in, log on, and you're ready to play any game in your coveted collection4

BUILT FOR BETTER
Everything that goes into WD_Black™ devices are specifically designed to take your game further, no matter what you play. With speeds up to 130MB/s2 and up to 5TB1 of extra storage, the WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ will push your console to new levels of performance, allowing you to drive your game and play without limits.

OUR LEGACY LIVES ON
Tried and true, gamers trust WD_Black™ with their lives (and saves). Our mission with WD_Black™ is simple: a brand dedicated to save and enhance your games. Offering dependability, optimized speed boosts, expansion, and a 3-year limited warranty, you can be certain that your WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ will have your back as you quest for video game greatness.

WIN WITHOUT WORRY
WD_Black™ is breaking the mold when it comes to premium storage expansion and performance. Purpose-built for gamers, the WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ gives your Xbox™ the trusted, reliable performance boost it needs to perform at a high level, so you'll spend less time worrying about your hardware, and more time winning.

Full Specifications

Capacity
1 TB
Interface
USB 3.2 Gen 1
Connector
Micro B
Compatibility
  • Xbox Series X|S™
  • Xbox One™
Dimensions (L x W x H)
4.65" x 3.46" x 0.5"
In The Box
  • WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™
  • USB Type-A to Micro-B cable
  • Quick Install Guide

Product Numbers

1 TB
WDBA6U0010BBK-WESN
2 TB
WDBA6U0020BBK-WESN
3 TB
WDBA5G0030BBK-WESN
4 TB
WDBA5G0040BBK-WESN
5 TB
WDBA5G0050BBK-WESN

Ratings & Reviews

Disclosures

  1. As used for storage capacity, one gigabyte (GB) = one billion bytes and one terabyte (TB) = one trillion bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending on operating environment.
  2. Based on read speed and internal testing. As used for transfer rate, megabyte per second (MB/s) = one million bytes per second. Performance will vary depending on your hardware and software components and configurations.
  3. Number of games based on a 36GB average per game. The number of games will vary based on file size, capacity, formatting, other programs, and factors.
  4. If game was purchased and loaded from disc, original discs may be required to verify ownership. Internet connection and a Xbox Live account required.
  5. 1-Month trial offer of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate for new Xbox Game Pass members only. Limit: 1 per person/account. Available for a limited time. See product packaging for full details.
  6. Store and play Xbox One games, archive Xbox Series X|S games.