便携式硬盘 WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™
WD 产品

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

可用性 : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

30 天退款保证

|
3 年有限质保
3 年有限质保

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}} / {{inventory.prices.sale.billingPlanName}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

可用性 : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}
Please enter a valid number

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

30 天退款保证

|
3 年有限质保
3 年有限质保

您的移动式 Xbox™ 游戏库

WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ 是一款性能卓越的外置硬盘,专为希望扩展其 Xbox™ 潜力的游戏玩家而设计。该硬盘采用'便携式外形规格,容量高达 5TB1,可保存多达 125 个游戏2。购买后,您可以获得 1 个月的 Xbox Game Pass Ultimate 会员资格,在主机和 PC 上玩 100 多款游戏,还可以玩在线主机多玩家游戏。5

产品详情

扩展您的领域
WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ 拥有高达 5TB1 的额外存储空间,可存储多达 125 个游戏3,为您提供了扩展游戏库所需的空间。删除旧游戏来为新游戏腾出空间的做法已成为过去。购买后,您可以获得 1 个月的 Xbox Game Pass Ultimate 会员资格,在主机和 PC 上玩 100 多款游戏,还可以玩在线主机多玩家游戏。5

适用于 XBOX SERIES X|S6
升级至 Xbox Series X|S™ 后,随时随地、随身携带所有您喜爱的 Xbox One™ 游戏!借助 WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™,您只需简单备份 Xbox One™ 游戏库,然后便可以立即在您的新 Xbox Series X|S™  上开始畅玩游戏,使升级更简单。

无论您走到那里,您的游戏都可以如影随形
无论您身在何处,都可以快速进入游戏。凭借 WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™' 便携且高度耐用的外形规格,您无论身在何处都可以随身携带 Xbox™ 游戏库。只需插入,登录,即可畅玩您最喜欢的收藏中的任何游戏4。 

追求更好
WD_Black™ 设备的所有功能都经过专门设计,无论您玩什么游戏,都能进一步提升您的游戏体验。WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ 具有高达 130MB/s2 的速度和高达 5TB1 的额外存储空间,可将您的游戏机性能提升至新的水平,让您随身携带并毫无限制地畅玩游戏。

坚守我们的传统
凭借经过考验证明的高可靠性,游戏玩家将自己在游戏中的生命(和救援能力)都交付给 WD_Black™。我们的 WD_Black™ 的使命非常简单:打造一个致力于保存和增强游戏的品牌。WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ 具有高可靠性、经过优化的速度提升、扩展和 3 年有限质保,定会在您追求卓越的视频游戏性能时助您一臂之力。

安心取胜
WD_Black™ 在高级存储扩展和性能方面打破常规。WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ 专为游戏玩家而打造,可为您的 Xbox™ 提供在高水平运行所需的可信、可靠的性能提升,因此您可以花更少的时间担心硬件问题,而将更多时间用于思考如何获得胜利。

完整规格

容量
1 TB
接口
USB 3.2 Gen 1
连接器
Micro B
兼容性
  • Xbox Series X|S™
  • Xbox One™
尺寸(长 × 宽 × 高)
118mm x 88mm x 12.8mm
在箱中
  • WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox 
  • USB Type-A 至 Micro-B 线缆
  • 《快速安装指南》
     

产品编号

1 TB
WDBA6U0010BBK-WESN
2 TB
WDBA6U0020BBK-WESN
3 TB
WDBA5G0030BBK-WESN
4 TB
WDBA5G0040BBK-WESN
5 TB
WDBA5G0050BBK-WESN

评分与评价

信息披露

  1. 用于表示存储容量时,1 千兆 (GB) = 1,000,000,000 字节,1 百万兆 (TB) = 1,000,000,000,000 字节。根据操作环境,可访问的总容量将有所不同。
  2. 基于读取速度和内部测试。用于表示传输速率时,1 兆字节/秒 (MB/s) = 1 百万字节/秒。根据您的软硬件组件和配置,性能会有所差别。
  3. 游戏数量按每个游戏平均 36GB 的大小计算。游戏数量将因文件大小、容量、格式、其他程序和因素而异。
  4. 如果您购买了光盘並从中加载游戏,可能需要原始光盘来验证所有权。需要互联网连接和 Xbox Live 帐户。
  5. 1 个月的 Xbox Game Pass Ultimate 试用优惠仅面向 Xbox Game Pass 新会员提供。限制:每人/帐户仅限享受 1 次。限时提供。请参见产品包装了解完整详情。
  6. 存储并畅玩 Xbox One 游戏,存档 Xbox Series X|S 游戏。

Portable Drives WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™
from WD

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

Availability : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

|
3-Year Limited Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}} / {{inventory.prices.sale.billingPlanName}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

Availability : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}
Please enter a valid number

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

|
3-Year Limited Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

Your Xbox™ game library, on-the-go

The WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ is a top-tier external HDD built specifically for gamers looking to expand the potential of their Xbox™ . It's a portable form factor that comes in capacities up to 5TB1 to save up to 125 games2. Included with your purchase is a 1-month membership of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, with access to 100+ games on consoles and PC, plus online console multiplayer.5

Product Details

EXPAND YOUR REALM
With up to 5TB1 of additional storage that can save up to 125 games3, the WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ provides the space you need to grow your game library. Deleting old games to make room for new ones is a thing of the past. Included with your purchase is a 1-month membership of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, with access to 100+ games on consoles and PC, plus online console multiplayer.5

WORKS WITH XBOX SERIES X|S6
Take all your favorite Xbox One™ games with you when upgrading to the Xbox Series X|S™ ! With the WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ , you can simply backup your Xbox One™ game library and immediately start playing them your new Xbox Series X|S™  for upgrading made easy.

WHEREVER YOU GO, YOUR GAMES FOLLOW
Quickly get into the game, no matter where you are. The WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™'s portable and durable form factor gives you the ability to bring your Xbox™ game library with you wherever you go. Simply plug in, log on, and you're ready to play any game in your coveted collection4

BUILT FOR BETTER
Everything that goes into WD_Black™ devices are specifically designed to take your game further, no matter what you play. With speeds up to 130MB/s2 and up to 5TB1 of extra storage, the WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ will push your console to new levels of performance, allowing you to drive your game and play without limits.

OUR LEGACY LIVES ON
Tried and true, gamers trust WD_Black™ with their lives (and saves). Our mission with WD_Black™ is simple: a brand dedicated to save and enhance your games. Offering dependability, optimized speed boosts, expansion, and a 3-year limited warranty, you can be certain that your WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ will have your back as you quest for video game greatness.

WIN WITHOUT WORRY
WD_Black™ is breaking the mold when it comes to premium storage expansion and performance. Purpose-built for gamers, the WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ gives your Xbox™ the trusted, reliable performance boost it needs to perform at a high level, so you'll spend less time worrying about your hardware, and more time winning.

Full Specifications

Capacity
1 TB
Interface
USB 3.2 Gen 1
Connector
Micro B
Compatibility
  • Xbox Series X|S™
  • Xbox One™
Dimensions (L x W x H)
4.65" x 3.46" x 0.5"
In The Box
  • WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™
  • USB Type-A to Micro-B cable
  • Quick Install Guide

Product Numbers

1 TB
WDBA6U0010BBK-WESN
2 TB
WDBA6U0020BBK-WESN
3 TB
WDBA5G0030BBK-WESN
4 TB
WDBA5G0040BBK-WESN
5 TB
WDBA5G0050BBK-WESN

Ratings & Reviews

Disclosures

  1. As used for storage capacity, one gigabyte (GB) = one billion bytes and one terabyte (TB) = one trillion bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending on operating environment.
  2. Based on read speed and internal testing. As used for transfer rate, megabyte per second (MB/s) = one million bytes per second. Performance will vary depending on your hardware and software components and configurations.
  3. Number of games based on a 36GB average per game. The number of games will vary based on file size, capacity, formatting, other programs, and factors.
  4. If game was purchased and loaded from disc, original discs may be required to verify ownership. Internet connection and a Xbox Live account required.
  5. 1-Month trial offer of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate for new Xbox Game Pass members only. Limit: 1 per person/account. Available for a limited time. See product packaging for full details.
  6. Store and play Xbox One games, archive Xbox Series X|S games.