محرك الألعاب WD_BLACK™ P10 لجهاز Xbox™
من WD

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

الإتاحة : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

ضمان برد المبلغ خلال 30 يومًا

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}} / {{inventory.prices.sale.billingPlanName}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

الإتاحة : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

ضمان برد المبلغ خلال 30 يومًا

مكتبتك المتنقلة لألعاب ™Xbox

محرك الألعاب WD_BLACK™ P10 لجهاز ™Xbox هو أكثر الأقراص الثابتة الخارجية كفاءة، وهو مُصمَّم بشكل خاص للاعبين الراغبين في تعظيم إمكانات جهاز ™Xbox لديهم. يتميز بعامل الشكل المحمول ويأتي بسعة تصل إلى 5 تيرابايت1 لحفظ ما يصل إلى 125 لعبة2. تتضمَّن عملية شرائك عضوية لمدة شهر واحد في Xbox Game Pass Ultimate، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر من 100 لعبة على وحدات التحكم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، بالإضافة إلى الوضع متعدد اللاعبين على وحدات التحكم عبر الإنترنت.5

خض عالمًا رحبًا من الألعاب
من خلال توفُّر ما يصل إلى 5 تيرابايت1 من السعة التخزينية الإضافية التي تسع بدورها ما يصل إلى 125 لعبة3، يمدك محرك الألعاب WD_Black™ P10 لجهاز Xbox™ بما تحتاج من مساحة لإثراء مكتبة ألعابك. لن تضطر بعد الآن لمسح الألعاب القديمة لتوفير مساحة للألعاب الجديدة. تتضمَّن عملية شرائك عضوية لمدة شهر واحد في Xbox Game Pass Ultimate، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر من 100 لعبة على وحدات التحكم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، بالإضافة إلى الوضع متعدد اللاعبين على وحدات التحكم عبر الإنترنت.5

يعمل مع XBOX SERIES X|S6
اصطحب معك جميع ألعاب ™Xbox One المُفضلة لديك عند الترقية إلى Xbox Series X|S™ ! مع محرك أقراص الألعاب WD_BLACK™ P10 لجهاز ™Xbox، يمكنك الاحتفاظ ببساطة بنسخة احتياطية من مكتبة ألعاب ™Xbox One والبدء فورًا في تشغيلها على جهاز Xbox Series X|S™  الجديد، وذلك لأن الترقية أصبحت سهلةً.

احتفظ بألعابك معك أينما ذهبت
انتقل إلى قلب اللعبة في لمح البصر أينما كنت. يتميز محرك الألعاب WD_BLACK™ P10 لجهاز Xbox™'s بتصميمه المتين والمحمول الذي يمنحك القدرة على التنقل مصطحبًا مكتبة ألعابك على ™Xbox أينما ذهبت. كل ما عليك هو توصيل المحرك وتسجيل الدخول لتصبح 'مستعدًا للعب أي لعبة من مجموعتك الأثيرة4

تصميم لأداء أفضل
يُراعي في تصميم أي عنصر في أجهزة WD_Black™ تخصيصه لتحسين تجربة اللعب وإثرائها، أيًا كانت اللعبة التي تلعبها. سيدفع محرك الألعاب WD_BLACK™ P10 لجهاز ™Xbox وحدة ألعابك نحو مستويات غير مسبوقة من براعة الأداء؛ حيث يتمتع بسرعات تصل إلى 130 ميجابايت في الثانية2 وسعة تخزينية إضافية تصل إلى 5 تيرابايت1 ما يطلق لك العنان في عالم اللعب دون حدود.

إرثنا مستمر
يأتمن اللاعبون WD_Black™ على فرص حياتهم بالألعاب (وحفظ تقدمهم بها) عن تجربة وثقة. إن مهمتنا مع WD_Black™ بسيطة: علامة تجارية مخصصة لحفظ ألعابك وتحسينها. يمكنك التأكد من أن محرك الألعاب WD_BLACK™ P10 لجهاز ™Xbox سيدعمك عند البحث عن ألعاب الفيديو الرائعة من خلال الموثوقية، وتحسين السرعة، والتمديد وضمان محدود لمدة 3 أعوام.

اربح بدون قلق
لا نظير لـ WD_Black™ فيما يتعلق بزيادة التخزين الفائق وتعزيز الأداء. طوِّر محرك الألعاب WD_BLACK™ P10 لجهاز Xbox™ خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات اللاعبين، وهو يوفر لجهاز Xbox ما يحتاجه من تعزيز الأداء الأكيد والموثوق لبلوغ مستويات أداء فائقة فلا تضيع وقتك في القلق على أجهزتك بل استثمره في الفوز بألعابك.'

Portable Drives WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™
from WD

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{variantCategoryOption.variantCategoryLabel}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

Availability : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

|
3-Year Limited Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.list.amountFormatted}}

{{inventory.prices.sale.amountFormatted}} / {{inventory.prices.sale.billingPlanName}}

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

Availability : {{inventory.stockAvailabilityMessage}}
Please enter a valid number

{{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}} {{customPromotionInfo.ctaLabel}}

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

|
3-Year Limited Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

Your Xbox™ game library, on-the-go

The WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ is a top-tier external HDD built specifically for gamers looking to expand the potential of their Xbox™ . It's a portable form factor that comes in capacities up to 5TB1 to save up to 125 games2. Included with your purchase is a 1-month membership of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, with access to 100+ games on consoles and PC, plus online console multiplayer.5

Product Details

EXPAND YOUR REALM
With up to 5TB1 of additional storage that can save up to 125 games3, the WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ provides the space you need to grow your game library. Deleting old games to make room for new ones is a thing of the past. Included with your purchase is a 1-month membership of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, with access to 100+ games on consoles and PC, plus online console multiplayer.5

WORKS WITH XBOX SERIES X|S6
Take all your favorite Xbox One™ games with you when upgrading to the Xbox Series X|S™ ! With the WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ , you can simply backup your Xbox One™ game library and immediately start playing them your new Xbox Series X|S™  for upgrading made easy.

WHEREVER YOU GO, YOUR GAMES FOLLOW
Quickly get into the game, no matter where you are. The WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™'s portable and durable form factor gives you the ability to bring your Xbox™ game library with you wherever you go. Simply plug in, log on, and you're ready to play any game in your coveted collection4

BUILT FOR BETTER
Everything that goes into WD_Black™ devices are specifically designed to take your game further, no matter what you play. With speeds up to 130MB/s2 and up to 5TB1 of extra storage, the WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ will push your console to new levels of performance, allowing you to drive your game and play without limits.

OUR LEGACY LIVES ON
Tried and true, gamers trust WD_Black™ with their lives (and saves). Our mission with WD_Black™ is simple: a brand dedicated to save and enhance your games. Offering dependability, optimized speed boosts, expansion, and a 3-year limited warranty, you can be certain that your WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ will have your back as you quest for video game greatness.

WIN WITHOUT WORRY
WD_Black™ is breaking the mold when it comes to premium storage expansion and performance. Purpose-built for gamers, the WD_Black™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™ gives your Xbox™ the trusted, reliable performance boost it needs to perform at a high level, so you'll spend less time worrying about your hardware, and more time winning.

Full Specifications

Capacity
1 TB
Interface
USB 3.2 Gen 1
Connector
Micro B
Compatibility
  • Xbox Series X|S™
  • Xbox One™
Dimensions (L x W x H)
4.65" x 3.46" x 0.5"
In The Box
  • WD_BLACK™ P10 Game Drive for Xbox™
  • USB Type-A to Micro-B cable
  • Quick Install Guide

Product Numbers

1 TB
WDBA6U0010BBK-WESN
2 TB
WDBA6U0020BBK-WESN
3 TB
WDBA5G0030BBK-WESN
4 TB
WDBA5G0040BBK-WESN
5 TB
WDBA5G0050BBK-WESN

Ratings & Reviews

Disclosures

  1. As used for storage capacity, one gigabyte (GB) = one billion bytes and one terabyte (TB) = one trillion bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending on operating environment.
  2. Based on read speed and internal testing. As used for transfer rate, megabyte per second (MB/s) = one million bytes per second. Performance will vary depending on your hardware and software components and configurations.
  3. Number of games based on a 36GB average per game. The number of games will vary based on file size, capacity, formatting, other programs, and factors.
  4. If game was purchased and loaded from disc, original discs may be required to verify ownership. Internet connection and a Xbox Live account required.
  5. 1-Month trial offer of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate for new Xbox Game Pass members only. Limit: 1 per person/account. Available for a limited time. See product packaging for full details.
  6. Store and play Xbox One games, archive Xbox Series X|S games.